Spring, part 2

March 19, 2007 at 4:36 pm Leave a comment

Today is the last day of spring break. I didn’t do anything productive and I deserve all the crap that’s about to fall on me in the next two weeks. I enjoyed every second of my break, though! Run, read, sleep, eat, repeat. That was my week!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

That race was literally shit

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to Cocoon Rampage

S4021026
After fighting the good fight, I have finally submit to going to med-school. This year I plan to run my first marathon, improve my short game, state of mind, and ability to make small talk. read more...

Recent Posts

Archives

Recent Comments


